• 52195
    Chair
    Andrew T. Ross, CTSP

    RTEC Treecare
    2828 Mary Street Falls Church, VA 22042-7716
    (703) 573-3029
    andy@rtectreecare.com
  • 56615
    Vice Chair
    Peter Sortwell

    Arborwell
    2337 American Avenue Hayward, CA 94545-1807
    (888) 969-8733
    sortwell@arborwell.com
  • 50789
    Senior Director
    Andrew W. Felix

    Tree Tech, Inc.
    PO Box 302 Foxboro, MA 02035-0302
    (508) 543-5644
    andyfelix@treetechinc.net
  • 115656
    Director
    Phil Chambers

    Townsend Tree Service Co., LLC
    PO Box 7015 Muncie, IN 47308-7015
    (765) 468-3007 ext 1430
    pchambers@thetownsendcorp.com
  • 56850
    Director
    Tim Gamma

    Gamma Tree Experts
    1564 North and South Road Saint Louis, MO 63130-1303
    (314) 725-6159
    TGammatree@aol.com
  • 58228
    Director
    Alan H. Jones, CTSP

    Bartlett Tree Experts - Piedmont Division
    1185 Five Springs Rd Charlottesville, VA 22902-8785
    (434) 971-8086
    ajones@bartlett.com
  • 58091
    Director
    Steven A. Marshall

    The Davey Tree Expert Company
    1500 N Mantua St Kent, OH 44240-2399
    (800) 445-8733 *302
    steve.marshall@davey.com
  • 67455
    Director
    Mundy Wilson Piper

    Chippers, Inc.
    1241 Pomfret Road Woodstock, VT 05091-8035
    (802) 457-5100
    mundy@chippersinc.com
  • 104300
    Director
    Jeff Wilson

    Wachtel Tree Science & Service, Inc.
    PO Box 716 Merton, WI 53056-0716
    (262) 538-1900
    jwilson@wachteltree.com
  • 79237
    Associate Director
    Bill Weber

    Arborwear, LLC
    8269 East Washington Street Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
    (440) 543-3300
    bweber@arborwear.com