• Chair
    Dane Buell, CTSP

    SavATree
    550 Bedford Road Bedford Hills, NY 10507-1605
    914-241-4999 x. 114
    danebuell@gmail.com
  • Secretary
    Bob Rouse

    Tree Care Industry Association
    136 Harvey Road, Ste 101 Londonderry, NH 03053-7439
    (603) 314-5380
    rrouse@tcia.org
  • Producer (Vote)
    Warren A. Quinn, Esq.

    AmericanHort % The Quinn Management Group
    PO Box 257 Kingsville, MD 21087
    (410) 382-5569
    Warren@tqmgrp.com
  • Producer (Alternate)
    Craig J. Regelbrugge

    AmericanHort
    525 9th Street NW Ste 800 Washington, DC 20005-5979
    (202) 789-2900
    cregelbrugge@anla.org
  • User - Private Sector (Vote)
    Peter J. Becker

    Bartlett Tree Experts - Mid-Atlantic Division
    2950-C Industrial Pk Dr Finksburg, MD 21048-2397
    (410) 861-8312
    pbecker@bartlett.com
  • User - Private Sector (Vote)
    Geoff Kempter

    Asplundh Tree Expert Co.
    708 Blair Mill Road Willow Grove, PA 19090-1701
    (215) 784-1362
    gkemp@asplundh.com
  • User - Private Sector (Vote)
    Christopher A. Klimas, CTSP

    The Davey Tree Expert Company
    218-B South Main St. Mount Airy, MD 21771
    (301) 829-6915
    chris.klimas@davey.com
  • User - Private Sector (Alternate)
    Dave L. Johnson

    Asplundh Tree Expert Co
    708 Blair Mill Road Willow Grove, PA 19090
    (215) 784-4384
    djohnson29@asplundh.com
  • User - Private Sector (Alternate)
    Richard Rathjens

    The Davey Tree Expert Company
    1500 N Mantua St Kent, OH 44240-2399
    (330) 673-9511
    rrathjens@davey.com
  • User - Private Sector (Alternate)
    Thomas Smiley

    Bartlett Tree Experts
    13768 Hamilton Rd Charlotte, NC 28278-8213
    704-588-1150 x 123
    TSmiley@bartlettlab.com
  • User - Private sector (Observer)
    Wayne Dubin, CTSP

    Bartlett Tree Experts - Metropolitan Div West
    98 Ford Rd Ste 3E Denville, NJ 07834-1356
    (973) 983-7511
    wdubin@bartlett.com
  • User - Trade Association - Tree Care Industry (Vote)
    Thomas J. Mugridge

    Forest City Tree Protection Co., Inc.
    731 Beta Dr Ste E Mayfield Village, OH 44143-2358
    (216) 381-1700 ext.14
    tmugridge@forestcitytree.com
  • User - Trade Association - Tree Care Industry (Alternate)
    Steven R. Mays, Jr.

    Carroll Tree Service, Inc.
    74 Gwynns Mill Ct Owings Mills, MD 21117-3532
    (410) 998-1100
    smaysjr@carrolltreeservice.com
  • User - Trade Association - Planet (Vote)
    Philip Arborguy Ruiz, CTSP

    ValleyCrest Tree Care Services
    1960 S Yale St Santa Ana, CA 92704-3929
    (714) 469-1963
    pruiz@valleycrest.com
  • User - Trade Association - Planet (Alternate)
    Tom Delaney

    National Association of Landscape Professionals
    504 Cole Drive Lilburn, GA 30047
    (770) 925-7113
    tomdelaney@landcarenetwork.org
  • User - Trade Association (Observer)
    Tim A. Johnson

    Artistic Arborist, Inc.
    4519 N 7th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85013-2754
    (602) 263-8889
    tim@artistic-arborist.com
  • User - Trade Association (Observer)
    Myron Laible

    Outdoor Advertising Association of America, Inc.
    1850 M Street NW Ste 1040 Washington, DC 20036
    202-833-5566
    mlaible@oaaa.org
  • User - Public Sector - SMA (Vote)
    Nolan Rundquist

    Seattle Department of Transportation
    PO Box 34996 Seattle, WA 98124-4996
    (206) 684-4134
    nolan.rundquist@seattle.gov
  • User - Public Sector - SMA (Alternate)
    Gordon Mann

    Mann Made Resources, Consulting Arborists
    12661 Torrey Pines Drive Auburn, CA 95602-8028
    (650) 740-3461
    gordon@mannandtrees.com
  • General Interest - Professional Society - ISA (Vote)
    Richard Hauer, PhD

    University of Wisconsin
    2100 Main Street Stevens Point, WI 54481
    (715) 346-3642
    rhauer@uwsp.edu
  • General Interest - Professional Society - ISA (Alternate)
    Sharon Lilly

    International Society of Arboriculture
    P.O. Box 3129 Champaign, IL 61826
    (217) 355-9411 x 208
    slilly@isa-arbor.com
  • General Interest - Professional Society - ASCA (Vote)
    Torrey Young

    Dryad, LLC
    35570 Palomares Road Castro Valley, CA 94552-9631
    (510) 538-6000
    torrey@dryad.us
  • General Interest - Professional Society - ASCA (Alternate)
    Richard Gessner

    Monarch Consulting Arborists
    PO Box 1010 Felton, CA 95018
    (831) 331-8982
    rick@monarcharborist.com
  • General Interest - Professional Society - ASCA (Observer)
    Beth Palys, CAE

    American Society of Consulting Arborists
    9707 Key West Ave Ste 100 Rockville, MD 20850-6246
    (301) 947-0483

  • General Interest - Professional Society - PGMS (Vote)
    Gene Pouly

    E. F. Pouly Company
    9088 Back Orrville Rd Orrville, OH 44667-9554
    (330) 683-8733
    gpouly@efpouly.com
  • General Interest - Professional Society - PGMS (Alternate)
    Michael Bova

    Professional Grounds Mngmt Society
    720 Light St Baltimore, MD 21230-3850
    (410) 752-3318
    pgms@assnhgtrs.com
  • General Interest - Professional Society - ASLA (Vote)
    Ron Leighton

    American Scty of Landscape Architects
    636 Eye St NW Washington, DC 20001-3736
    (202) 216-2338
    rleighton@asla.org
  • General Interest - Professional Society - UAA (Vote)
    William Rees

    Baltimore Gas & Electric
    1068 N Front St Baltimore, MD 21202-4129
    (410) 291-3633
    william.t.rees@bge.com
  • General Interest - Professional Society - UAA (Alternate)
    Matthew Simons

    Utility Arborist Association
    5100 Harding Hwy C/O Pepco Holdings Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2260
    (609) 625-6021
    matthew.simons@pepcoholdings.com
  • General Interest - Environment - USDA (Vote)
    Ed Macie

    U. S. Forest Service
    1720 Peachtree St NW C/O Usda Forest Svc-Southern Region Atlanta, GA 30309-2449
    (404) 347-1647

  • General Interest - Environment - USDA (Alternate)
    Lauren E. L. Marshall

    U. S. Forest Service
    201 14th Street SW Washington, DC 20024

    lemarshall@fs.fed.us
  • General Interest - Consumer/Community - ACT (Vote)
    Carrie Gallagher

    Alliance for Community Trees
    6856 Eastern Ave NW #150 Washington, DC 20012
    (301) 277-0040
    carrie@actrees.org