• Staff Liaison
    Peter Gerstenberger

    Tree Care Industry Association
    136 Harvey Road, Ste 101 Londonderry, NH 03053-7439
    (603) 314-5380
    pgerstenberger@tcia.org
  • Staff Liaison
    Bob Rouse

    Tree Care Industry Association
    136 Harvey Road, Ste 101 Londonderry, NH 03053-7439
    (603) 314-5380
    rrouse@tcia.org
  • Advisor
    John Ball, CTSP

    South Dakota State University
    PO Box 2207A Dept. of Hort. Forestry Landscape Brookings, SD 57007-0001
    (605) 688-4737
    John.Ball@sdstate.edu
  • Member
    Chris Girard

    McGuinness Tree Service
    21 Bedford St Nashua, NH 03063-2030
    (603) 882-0686

  • Member
    Robert W. Hendricksen, CTSP

    Robert W. Hendricksen Co.
    2131 South Foster Ave Wheeling, IL 60090-6506
    (847) 342-8733
    robert@rwhtreecare.com
  • Member
    David G. Marren

    Bartlett Tree Experts
    13768 Hamilton Rd Charlotte, NC 28278-8213
    704-588-1150 x. 132
    dmarren@bartlettlab.com
  • Member
    Robert A. Mead, CTSP

    Mead Tree and Turf Care, Inc.
    3316 Hipsley Mill Road Woodbine, MD 21797-7618
    (301) 854-5990
    Ramead@meadtree.com
  • Member
    John Sullivan, CTSP

    Lewis Tree Service, Inc.
    300 Lucius Gordon Drive West Henrietta, NY 14586-9686
    (585) 436-3208
    jsullivan@lewistree.com