• Staff Liaison
    Peter Gerstenberger

    Tree Care Industry Association
    136 Harvey Road, Ste 101 Londonderry, NH 03053-7439
    (603) 314-5380
    pgerstenberger@tcia.org
  • Staff Liaison
    Bob Rouse

    Tree Care Industry Association
    136 Harvey Road, Ste 101 Londonderry, NH 03053-7439
    (603) 314-5380
    rrouse@tcia.org
  • Advisor
    John Ball, CTSP

    South Dakota State University
    PO Box 2207A Dept. of Hort. Forestry Landscape Brookings, SD 57007-0001
    (605) 688-4737
    John.Ball@sdstate.edu
  • Member
    Gerry Breton, CTSP

    Lucas Tree Expert Co., Inc.
    PO Box 958 Portland, ME 04104-0958
    (207) 797-7294
    gbreton@lucastree.com
  • Member
    Randolph Hoover, CTSP

    Xylem, Inc
    208 East Plume St Ste 250 Norfolk, VA 23510
    (757) 627-8873
    rhoover@xylemtree.com
  • Member
    William Hoover

    Xylem, Inc
    208 East Plume St Ste 250 Norfolk, VA 23510
    (757) 627-8873

  • Member
    Scott A. Jamieson, CTSP

    Bartlett Tree Experts
    970 Harris Rd, St1B Grayslake, IL 60030
    (224) 541-2054
    sjamieson@bartlett.com
  • Member
    Daniel T. Kallai, CTSP

    NW Line JATC
    7610 Monument Drive Grants Pass, OR 97526
    (541) 659-5894
    kallai-1@hotmail.com
  • Member
    Samuel J. Kezar, CTSP

    Aspen Arboriculture Solutions, LLC
    27322 465th Ave Lennox, SD 57039
    (218) 289-4862
    sam@aspenarbo.com