• Staff Liaison
    Tchukki Andersen, CTSP

    Tree Care Industry Association
    136 Harvey Road, Ste 101 Londonderry, NH 03053-7439
    (603) 314-5380
    TAndersen@tcia.org
  • Member
    John Ball, CTSP

    South Dakota State University
    PO Box 2207A Dept. of Hort. Forestry Landscape Brookings, SD 57007-0001
    (605) 688-4737
    John.Ball@sdstate.edu
  • Member
    Gerry Breton, CTSP

    Lucas Tree Expert Co., Inc.
    PO Box 958 Portland, ME 04104-0958
    (207) 797-7294
    gbreton@lucastree.com
  • Member
    Donny Coffey, CTSP

    Bartlett Tree Experts
    2101 Boal Ave Centre Hall, PA 16828-7802
    (203) 323-1131
    dcoffey130@gmail.com
  • Member
    Scott A. Jamieson, CTSP

    Bartlett Tree Experts
    970 Harris Rd, St1B Grayslake, IL 60030
    (224) 541-2054
    sjamieson@bartlett.com
  • Member
    Daniel T. Kallai, CTSP

    NW Line JATC
    7610 Monument Drive Grants Pass, OR 97526
    (541) 659-5894
    kallai-1@hotmail.com
  • Member
    Samuel J. Kezar, CTSP

    Aspen Arboriculture Solutions, LLC
    27322 465th Ave Lennox, SD 57039
    (218) 289-4862
    sam@aspenarbo.com
  • Member
    David G. McNeill

    McNeill's Tree Service
    1696 Highlanders Way Corvallis, MT 59828-9579
    (406) 375-5624

  • Member
    Matthew Rehlander, CTSP

    Carolina Tree Care, Inc.
    520 Webb Road Concord, NC 28025-9072
    (704) 788-8733
    mray540@gmail.com