• Member
    Richard E. Almstead

    Almstead Tree & Shrub Care Company
    58 Beechwood Ave New Rochelle, NY 10801-6819
    (914) 576-0193
    ralmstead@almstead.com
  • Member
    Arthur Batson, Jr.

    Lucas Tree Expert Co., Inc.
    2 Shady Lane Falmouth, ME 04105
    (207) 797-7294
    abatson@lucastree.com
  • Member
    David Fleischner

    Trees, Inc.
    650 N Sam Houston Pkwy E Ste 130 Houston, TX 77060-5918
    (281) 447-1327
    dfleischner@treesinc.com
  • Member
    Patrick George

    Heartwood Tree Service, LLC
    4920 Old Pineville Rd Charlotte, NC 28217-2161
    (704) 525-3066
    patrick@heartwoodtree.com
  • Member
    Ed Hopkins

    Urban Tree Service A Tree Health Co. Inc.
    PO Box 1631 Rochester, NH 03866-1631
    (603) 332-1246
    ehopkins@urbantreeservice.com
  • Member
    Roger D. Mellick

    Doggett Corporation
    30 Cherry Street Lebanon, NJ 08833-2151
    (908) 236-6335
    roger@doggettcorp.com
  • Member
    Thomas Rogers

    Lewis Tree Service, Inc.
    300 Lucius Gordon Drive West Henrietta, NY 14586-9686
    (585) 436-3208
    trogers@lewistree.com
  • Member
    Daniel Van Starrenburg

    SavATree
    550 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507-1605
    (914) 241-4999
    dvs@savatree.com